Visit the depot this summer – 2018 hours

We will have the exhibit area of the depot open from noon to 4:00 p.m. on the second Saturday of the month from May through October, plus some additional days.

You can come see us on:

  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Saturday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 16
  • Saturday, July 14
  • Saturday & Sunday July 21-22 
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Saturday, September 8
  • Saturday, October 13

Substation tours will be scheduled and listed here soon. 

We’d like to be open more days this summer, but we need more volunteers. If you are interested in helping us open the depot for visitors, please contact us.

Smokey’s BBQ has the restaurant side of the depot open more often. You can find their hours here.

Comments are closed